Award Recipient Selection Process

In 2007, there will be 2 categories of awards being offered from our local vertical market research programmes; Digital Media Advertising, Enterprise Outsourcing & Unified Communications.

1. Market Leadership Awards:
Market participants will be judged according to their market performance in 2006.

The following measurement criteria will be used for judging, each earning points towards the award:

  • Market leadership (in the company's specific market industry, if distinct)
  • Highest year-on-year growth rate
  • X-factor recognition for special market performance achievements
  • Solutions capability
  • Market penetration - across various technologies
Note: Some variations on specific measurements may apply to certain categories

2. Customer Satisfaction/Endorsement Awards:
Market participants will be judged according to their customer satisfaction ratings during Frost & Sullivan's latest demand side market survey.

Each short-listed company will be evaluated according to the number of customer satisfaction factors in which the company is rated highest:

  • The vendor with the most factors rated highest receives the award.
  • In the event of two or more vendors rating equally, highest average rating is the next criteria.
  • Finally, if still equal, highest ratings in the 3 most important factors becomes the criteria.

All award categories are in line with our existing in-depth coverage in Australia.

Official Media Partners:
Silver Sponsor: